Our Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Fintan Kelly Principal fintank@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Sue Kandasamy Deputy Principal suek@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Libby Slaughter Deputy Principal libbys@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Junior Team - Year 1 & 2

Mr Daniel Ward Teacher, R1 danielw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Libby Morar Lead Teacher, R2 libbym@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Bronwyn Browne Teacher, R3 bronwynb@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Kelly Robertson Teacher, R4 kellyr@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Jennifer Hood Teacher, R5 jennyh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Melissa Quinn Teacher, R6 melissaq@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Ms Clarie Ross Junior Team Leader, R7 clairer@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Annabel de Nys-Farrell Teacher, R8 annabeld@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Priyanka Narayan Teacher, R9 priyankan@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Middle Team - Year 3 & 4 Composite Classes

Ms Stephanie Lin Team Leader, R15 stephaniel@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Heidi Reid Teacher, R12 heidir@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Rachel Lange Teacher, R13 rachell@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mr Jack Hopkinson Teacher, R14 jackh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Janelle Waterworth Teacher, R16 janellew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Ms Ellaine Ford Teacher, R17 ellainef@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Senior Team - Year 5 & 6 Composite Classes

Mrs Antonia Burton Team Leader, R19 antonian@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Miss Vanessa Roscoe Teacher, R18 vanessar@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Deanne Williams Teacher, R20 deannew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Joanne Wallis Teacher, R21 joannew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Carol Madden Lead Teacher, R22 carolm@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

Mrs Theresa Louisson CRT theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Christina Timmer CRT christinat@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Jane Venton CRT janev@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Ms Paula Leafburg CRT paulal@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Learning Support

   
Mrs Jean Wilkinson  Mrs Michelle Alexander  Miss Nooriah Sayed
Mrs Jo Horne  Mrs Bronwyn Bowden  Mrs Christine Heaven
Mrs Liz Watene  Mr Pete Smith  Mrs Nia Aneru

School Support

   
Mrs Toni Christensen Office Reception tonic@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs De-Anne Sills Executive Officer deannes@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Mrs Toni Wells Accounts Administrator toniw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
    office@pakurangaheights.school.nz