Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Fintan Kelly
Principal  fintank@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Sue Kandasamy
Deputy Principal – Senior & Middle School
suek@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Libby Slaughter
Deputy Principal – Junior School
libbys@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Junior Team – Year 1 and 2

Mrs Melissa Quinn – Lead Teacher              Room 1
melissaq@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Miss Priyanka Narayan
Room 2
priyankan@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Room 3
Miss Brooke Neale
Room 4
brooken@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Mrs Neva Bassingwaite
Room 5
nevab@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Emma Arthurs/Mrs Theresa Louisson
Room 6
emmaa@pakurangaheights.school.nz theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Rinloo Danny
Room 7
rinlood@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Mrs Kelly Robertson
Room 8
kellyr@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Claire Stretch – Team Leader                Room 9
claires@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Adeline Martin
Room 10
adelinem@pakurangaheights.school.nz 

Middle Team – Year 3 and 4 Composite Classes

Eru, Chelsey, Antonia, Deanne, Lana, Daniel (left to right)

Mrs Deanne Williams
Acting Team Leader. Teacher, Room 12
deannew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mr Eru Abraham
Teacher, Room 13
erua@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Chelsey Waters
Teacher, Room 14
chelseyw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Lana Ferenz
Teacher, Room 15
lanaf@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Antonia Burton
Room 16
antoniab@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mr Daniel Ward
Teacher, Room 17
E-Learning leader
danielw@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Senior Team – Year 5 and 6 Composite Classes

Carol, Bronwyn, Vanessa, Phoebe, Evelyn, Vicki, Jack (left to right)

Mrs Carol Madden
Team leader, Room 21
Taha Maori Leader
carolm@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Evelyn Madurai
Teacher, Room 18
evelynm@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Miss Vanessa Roscoe
Teacher, Room 19
vanessar@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Phoebe Hawe
Teacher, Room 20
phoebeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Vicki Vaevae
Teacher, Room 22
vickiv@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mr Jack Hopkinson
Teacher, Room 23
jackh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Bronwyn Horne
Specialist Art/Release Teacher
bronwynh@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

Ms Margaret Walker
SENCO
margaretw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Theresa Louisson
CRT
theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Learning Support

Mrs Michelle Alexander
Mrs Bronwyn Bowden
Mrs Coralie Buchannan                      Mrs Raneth Gramaje
Ms Jacquie Gallie
Mrs Christine Heaven
Mrs Jo Horne
Miss Nooria Sayed
Mrs Liz Watene
Mrs Jean Wilkinson

School Support

Ariane, Kristina, Toni (left to right)

Mrs Ariane Hodgetts- Accounts Administrator
arianeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
office@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Kristina Mahoney- Executive Officer
kristinam@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Toni Christensen- Office Secretary
tonic@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mr Warren Mears – Caretaker

warrenm@pakurangaheights.school.nz