Staff

Leadership Team

Mr Fintan Kelly
Principalfintank@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Sue Kandasamy
Deputy Principal
Senior and Middle School
suek@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Libby Slaughter
Deputy Principal
Junior School
libbys@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Junior Team – Year 1 and 2

Mrs Melissa Quinn
Lead Teacher, Room 1
melissaq@pakurangaheights.school.nzMrs Libby Morar
Teacher, Room 3
libbym@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mrs Emma Arthurs & Mrs Theresa Louisson
Teacher, Room 6
emmaa@pakurangaheights.school.nz & theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mrs Claire Stretch
Team Leader, Room 4
claires@pakurangaheights.school.nzMiss Brooke Neale
Teacher, Room 4
brooken@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mrs Rinloo Danny
Teacher, Room 7
rinlood@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Miss Priyanka Narayan
Teacher, Room 2
priyankan@pakurangaheights.school.nzMiss Neva Bassingthwaite
Teacher, Room 5
nevab@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mrs Kelly Robobertson
Teacher, Room 8
kellyr@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Middle Team – Year 3 and 4 Composite Classes

Daniel, Jenny, Deanne, Chelsey, Lana, Janelle, Eru (left to right)

Mrs Deanne Williams
Acting Team Leader. Teacher, Room 12
deannew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mr Eru Abraham
Teacher, Room 13
erua@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Chelsey Waters
Teacher, Room 14
chelseyw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Lana Ferenz
Teacher, Room 15
lanaf@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Janelle Waterworth
Acting Lead Teacher, Room 16
janellew@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mr Daniel Ward
Teacher, Room 17
E-Learning leader
danielw@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Senior Team – Year 5 and 6 Composite Classes

Carol, Bronwyn, Vanessa, Phoebe, Evelyn, Vicki, Jack (left to right)

Mrs Carol Madden
Team leader, Room 21
Taha Maori Leader
carolm@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Evelyn Madurai
Teacher, Room 18
evelynm@pakurangaheights.school.nz 
Miss Vanessa Roscoe
Teacher, Room 19
vanessar@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Miss Phoebe Hawe
Teacher, Room 20
phoebeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Vicki Vaevae
Teacher, Room 22
vickiv@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mr Jack Hopkinson
Teacher, Room 23
jackh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Bronwyn Horne
Specialist Art Release Teacher
bronwynh@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Other Teaching Staff

Ms Margaret Walker
SENCO
margaretw@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Theresa Louisson
CRT
theresal@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Learning Support

 

Mrs Michelle Alexander
Mrs Bronwyn Bowden
Mr Rob Findlay
Mrs Coralie Buchannan
Ms Jacquie Gallie
Mrs Christine Heaven
Mrs Jo Horne
Miss Nooria Sayed
Mrs Liz Watene
Mrs Jean Wilkinson

School Support

Ariane, Kristina, Toni (left to right)

Mrs Toni Christensen- Office Secretary
tonic@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Ariane Hodgetts- Accounts Administrator
arianeh@pakurangaheights.school.nz
office@pakurangaheights.school.nz
Mrs Kristina Mahoney- Executive Officer
kristinam@pakurangaheights.school.nz

Mr Warren Mears – Caretaker

warrenm@pakurangaheights.school.nz